Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
24 Customer Reviews / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Jan. 18, 2021 at 1:05 PM EST
"Love my Gaines Experiences"
~ Susan Dicesare
in FL
Jan. 11, 2021 at 1:17 PM EST
"Gaines jewelers is a wonderful store that truly cares about their customers. I ordered something on line and I called them to confirm my order. They were super kind and made sure my order was handled with care. They even wrapped the gift beautifully and arrived to my friend very quickly. This jewelry store gets an A+ All around abs would definitely buy from again!!"
~ Eric Davis
in NY
Jan. 5, 2021 at 1:51 PM EST
"Website user friendly and easy to navigate. Everything was smooth from start to finish!"
~ Angel Fusaro
in FL
Jan. 1, 2021 at 4:55 PM EST
"Your website is very user friendly! I know Caroline and Will will enjoy choosing what they want from your lovely store."
~ Joyce Loudon
in FL
Dec. 23, 2020 at 4:12 PM EST
"Always helpful with many great ideas for gifts and personal shopping."
~ Amy Franklin
in FL
Dec. 13, 2020 at 7:04 PM EST
"Thanks so much! It was a plus that you actually delivered her gift to the bridal shower. It was a big hit!
Thank you for your help!"
~ Cynthia Matteson
in FL
Dec. 10, 2020 at 4:28 PM EST
"The on line ordering was user friendly. I received everything promptly and in good condition."
~ Julia Schram
in NC
Dec. 8, 2020 at 3:22 PM EST
"Easy to navigate website. Excellent follow up and customer service that is synonymous with Gaines Jewelers."
~ L. Jensen
in FL
Dec. 3, 2020 at 3:46 PM EST
"Super easy online checkout for those days when you want to shop in your pajamas! But the real Gaines experience is visiting the store to see what’s new, with the highlight being their fabulous customer service. Lakeland’s go-to place to register for showers and weddings, and a great gift store for unique home, jewelry and more!"
~ Michelle B
in FL
Nov. 30, 2020 at 3:24 PM EST
"Gaines Jewelers is a wonderful store! The owners and employee's are so knowledgeable and will work with you in store and on-line. The jewelry designs and the gifts are very unique and don't forget about their gift wrapping that is beyond beautiful; I highly recommend!"
~ Amy Royal
in FL
Nov. 21, 2020 at 1:25 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Amazing registry experience! I would highly recommend to any future brides!!"
~ Ragan Jones in FL
Oct. 12, 2020 at 11:31 AM EST
"Wonderful website! Very easy to order online for a wedding gift."
~ Kathleen Barnes
in FL
Oct. 10, 2020 at 6:50 PM EST
"I ordered online on Sunday, received my order on Wednesday. Exactly what I was expecting. 5 stars from me!"
~ Lea
in AL
Sept. 15, 2020 at 1:43 PM EST
"So glad I found you! I appreciate the navigation ease of your website, your great selection and lightning fast shipping. I look forward to visiting you in person soon. Thanks again!"
~ Lisa Crouch
in FL
Sept. 13, 2020 at 2:56 PM EST
"Great service, wonderful website, great store:)"
~ Jenny Molloy
in FL
Sept. 6, 2020 at 1:37 PM EST
"Love this wonderful store and it’s owners!! I had an easy time online ordering, and packages came quickly!! Thank you for taking such great care of this customer:)!! I will order again, soon!!"
~ Barbara Cummings
in GA
May 28, 2020 at 2:27 PM EST
"Wonderful!"
~ Becky Nichols
in FL
May 28, 2020 at 2:27 PM EST
"Everything went smoothly with my recent gift buying from Gaines! Thank you"
~ Becky Nichols
in FL
May 26, 2020 at 2:51 PM EST
"Shopped online for a beautiful wedding gift off of registry. A wonderful way to get the Bride and Groom just what that wanted."
~ Tanya Sutton
in FL
May 26, 2020 at 2:50 PM EST
"Shopped online for a beautiful wedding gift off of registry. A wonderful way to get the Bride and Groom just what they wanted."
~ Tanya Sutton
in FL
May 20, 2020 at 1:33 PM EST
"Amazing place!"
~ Julie Townsend
in FL
April 28, 2020 at 3:53 PM EST
"Great service and easy way to order a custom gift for a wedding, birthday or just because!
Thank you,"
~ Darby Craddock
in FL
April 14, 2020 at 2:41 PM EST
"❤️❤️"
~ Susan Dicesare
in FL
April 14, 2020 at 2:40 PM EST
"❤️"
~ Susan Dicesare
in FL

Next page